"A Quality Education for a Quality Life"

lincoln parish school board meeting dates



DATETIMEPLACE
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Hillcrest Elementary
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
10:30 a.m.
Early Childhood Center (LPECC)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, May 2, 20176:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, June 6, 20176:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, July 11, 20176:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, August 1, 20176:00 PMBoard Room
*Revised 08.02.2016