lincoln parish school board meetingS



DATETIMEPLACE
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
6:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:30 AM
Ruston High School
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10:30 AM
Choudrant Elementary
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6:00 PM
Board Room
Tuesday, March 6, 20186:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, April 3, 201810:30 AMRuston Junior High School
Tuesday, May 1, 20186:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, June 5, 20186:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, July 10, 20186:00 PMBoard Room
Tuesday, August 7, 20186:00 PMBoard Room
*Revised 06.08.2017




"A Quality Education for a Quality Life"