Email Grade Book Parent Command Center
Directory
 
 

Administration

Name Position Email
Danny Bell Superintendent  
Mary Null Dir. Instruction & Personnel mnull@lincolnschools.org
George Murphy Business Manager gmurphy@lincolnschools.org
James Payton Transportation Coordinator jpayton@lincolnschools.org
Charles Owens Dir. Of Auxiliary Services cowens@lincolnschools.org
Ronny Volentine Child Welfare Attendance / Truancy Coordinator rvolentine@lincolnschools.org
Wanda Mitchell Technology Coordinator wmitchel@lincolnschools.org
Doris Marzett Child Nutrition Supervisor dmarzett@lincolnschools.org
Donna Doss School Improvement & Accountability Coord. ddoss@lincolnschools.org
Kay Bradford Grant Writer kbradfor@lincolnschools.org
Willie Washington  Title I Supervisor wwashjr@lincolnschools.org
Sherry Boyd Instructional Coach sboyd@lincolnschools.org
Cathi Cox-Boniol Lincoln ACHIEVE Coordinator ccox@lincolnschools.org
Kathy Shipp Supervisor of Special Education kshipp@lincolnschools.org
Kim Shackelford Instructional Coach kshackelford@lincolnschools.org
Ricky Edmiston Secondary Supervisor redmisto@lincolnschools.org
Paula Pardue Secondary Academic Coordinator ppardue@lincolnschools.org
Abigail James Supervisor of Pre-K & Family Involvement ajames@lincolnschools.org

Central Office Staff

Name Position Email
Becky Gemelli Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent bgemelli@lincolnschools.org
Kim McCormack Insurance/Account Specialist kmccorma@lincolnschools.org
Gaile Clary HQ/Certification gclary@lincolnschools.org
Bonnie Fogger Fiscal Account/Payroll bfogger@lincolnschools.org
Brenda Magee Fiscal Accounts Specialist bmagee@lincolnschools.org
Kathy Pool Accounts & Grant Manager kpool@lincolnschools.org
Sharon Marshall Receptionist smarsha2@lincolnschools.org
Cindy Hinton Accounts Clerk chinton@lincolnschools.org
Sheryl Durrett Secretary to Director of Instruction & Personnel sjdurrett@lincolnschools.org
Debbie Ware Secretary/Bookkeeper/Food Services dware@lincolnschools.org
Annette Warren Secretary/Director of Auxilliary Services awarren@lincolnschools.org
Diedre Smith Secretary/Bookkeeper/Federal Programs dsmith@lincolnschools.org
Joyce Crowe Secretary/Parental Involvement Center jcrowe@lincolnschools.org
Cherri Barmore Secretary/Transportation cbarmore@lincolnschools.org
Sonja Cardwell Nurse scardwel@lincolnschools.org
Mary Cavender Nurse mcavender@lincolnschools.org
Debbie Pender Technology/ Instructional Facilitator dgpender@lincolnschools.org
Seth Grigsby Network Administrator seth@lincolnschools.org