EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue


Susan Wiley
District 1
144 Washington Street
Grambling, LA 71245
318-247-8002
wileysb@gram.edu


David Ferguson
District 2
1125 Richmond Drive
Grambling, LA 71245
318-247-8103
david.ferguson@lincolnschools.org

David Gullatt
District 3
P.O. Box 52
Simsboro, LA 71275
318-243-2616
gullattd2@yahoo.com

Donna Doss
District 4
883 Highway152
Dubach, LA 71235
318-777-8421
ddoss1973@gmail.com


Danny Hancock
District 5
1683 Highway 821
Ruston, LA 71270
318-768-4471
danny.hancock@lincolnschools.org


Joe Mitcham
District 6
949 Woods Road
Ruston, LA 71270
318-255-9292
joe.mitcham@lincolnschools.org


Hunter Smith
District 7
P.O. Box 209
Ruston, LA 71273 
318-255-2400
hunter@hunterenergycorp.com


Lisa Best
District 8
1997 Atkins Road
Ruston, LA 71270
318-251-2348
lisa.best@lincolnschools.org


Lynda Henderson
District 9
P.O. Box 1027
Ruston, LA 71273
318-251-1299
lynda.henderson@lincolnschools.org


Otha Anders
District 10
511 Grant Avenue
Ruston, LA 71270
318-255-9670
otha.anders@lincolnschools.org


George Mack Jr.
District 11
P.O. Box 2353
Ruston, LA 71273 
318-957-0299
george.mack@lincolnschools.org


Debbie Abrahm
District 12
2901 Lakeview Drive
Ruston, LA 71270
318-255-6631 
weabrahm@suddenlink.net