Special Education Staff

Lisa Wilmore- Supervisor lisa.wilmore@lincolnschools.org 

Tammy Clark- Administrative Assistant tclark@lincolnschools.org

Karen Boydstun- File Clerk karen.boydstun@lincolnschools.org 

Tara Turner- IEP Facilitator tturner@lincolnschools.org 

Linda Fowler- Facilitator/Monitor of IEP Services lfowler@lincolnschools.org 

Dorothy Parks- Special Ed Program Service Coordinator dorothy.parks@lincolnschools.org 

Donna Miles Facilitator of Sped Services dmiles@lincolnschools.org